The Collective


Shot the new single cover and new press shots for The Collective last month.

The Collective are an Australian boy band consisting of members Trent Bell, Julian De Vizio, Jayden Sierra and Will Singe. They were formed during the fourth series of The X Factor Australia in 2012 and finished in third place. The Collective subsequently signed with Sony Music Australia and released their debut single “Surrender“, which debuted at number six on the ARIA Singles Chart. The group’s self-titled album, The Collective, was released in December 2012 and debuted at number 11 on the ARIA Albums Chart.

20140326-IMG_1943-Edit 20140326-IMG_2406-Edit 20140326-IMG_2837-Edit 20140516-10275539_610716605690596_5633057719390627679_o